Department of Industries & Commerce, Haryana

"Approval of Elected Governing Body"

(See Section 33 & rule 19 of Societies Act, 2012)

To
[Rajesh Jain]
[H. No. 1, Sector-1, Rohtak]
[ROHTAK] [Rohtak]

Memo Number : [2022-09-0001693] and Department of Industries and Dated : [06/10/2022]

Subject : Approval of Elected Governing Body u/s 33 & rule 19 of Soceities Act, 2012

Kindly refer to your application dated [06/10/2022] for approval of list of Governing Body of your society. Having examined the same, I am pleased to inform you that list of office bearers of Governing Body submitted by returning officer is hereby approved.

The list of approved governing body is attached here with.

Issuing Authority
District Registrar,
Haryana.

Register of Office-bearers and members of the Governing Body of the Society under Section 33 (4)(i) of the Haryana Registration and Regulation of Societies Act, 2012

[See sub-rule (1) of rule 19 and 24 (4)]

1	Name of Society			Jain Sabha (Regd.) Rohtak		
2	Registration No. & Date			H.R-RTK.2013-000413 Date 25-10-2013		
3	Registered Office Address of the Society			Jain Sr. Sec. School, Bara Bazar, Rohtak		
4	Date of Election of Governing Body			21 August, 2022		
5	Election Valid Till			20 August, 2025		
Reg	ister of Office-bear	rers and mer	mbers of the	Governing Boo	dy	
Sr. No.	Name of the Office bearer / Member of the Governing Body	Membership No.	Designation	Date of Appointment	Full address of the member	Remarks
1	Deepak Jain	R.2013, R.N. 1759	President	21.08.2022	154-R,MODEL TOWN,ROHTAK	Elected
2	Vinod Jain	R.2013, R.N. 1812	Vice – President	21.08.2022	974/22,VARDHMAN ENCLAVE,ROHTAK	Elected
3	Manoj Jain	R.2013, R.N. 0007	Secretary	21.08.2022	OLD ANAJ MANDI, ROHTAK	Elected
4	Vinay Jain	R.2013, R.N. 2152	Joint - Secretary	21.08.2022	31/34 Janta Colony, Rohtak	Elected
5	Ravinder Jain Nawal	R.2013, R.N. 1299	Cashier	21.08.2022	287/10, Babra Mohalla, Rohtak	Elected
6	Prabhash Jain	R.2013, R.N. 0011	Member	21.08.2022	1085/17, GHER KAPOOR CHAND JAIN, RAILWAY	Elected
					ROAD, ROHTAK	
7	Parveen Jain	R.2013, R.N. 0359	Member	21.08.2022	1627/5 PECH NAND LAL KAPOOR CHAND JAIN, RAILWAY ROAD , ROHTAK	Elected
8	Achin Jain	R.2013, R.N. 0014	Member	21.08.2022	689/9 JAIN MANDIR LANE, BABRA MOHALLA, ROHTAK	Elected
9	Ashok Kumar Jain	R.2013, R.N. 1940	Member	21.08.2022	570,SECTOR- 14,ROHTAK	Elected
10	Varun Jain	R.2013, R.N. 0028	Member	21.08.2022	270/5 SARAI MOHALLA, CIVIL ROAD, ROHTAK	Elected
11	Sanjay Jain	R.2013, R.N. 2239	Member	21.08.2022	200 A/35,JAXTA COLONY,ROHTAK	Elected
12	Naresh Jain	R.2013, R.N. 0020	Member	21.08.2022	480/34 HAKIKAT NAGAR, JANTA COLONY, ROMTAK	tted
13	Mukesh Jain	R.2013, R.N. 0728	Member	21.08.2022	394/25 Vijay Nagas Ind Jhajjar Road, ROHTAK	ustEdersed

The above particulars are certified to be correct as per the record of the Society

Rajesh Jain

Rajesh Jain Returning Officer Jain Sabha (Regd.), Rohtak Manoj Jain Secretary

Jain Sabha (Regd.), Rohtak

Deepak Jain President

Jain Sabha (Regd.), Rohtak

Date:- 17-9-22 Place: - CONTAX